Making June Tailor Shopper Totes | a Shabby Fabrics Tutorial: Create these stylish totes made with the stunning Sensibility Collection from Maywood Studio! Using the Quilt-As-You-Go pre-printed interfacing by June Tailor, sewing these totes is quick and fun! Follow along with Tammy in the video below as she walks you through the steps to making these gorgeous totes!

_____________________________________________________________

——– WHAT YOU NEED FOR THIS PROJECT ——–

– Quilt As You Go Shopper Totes – Sensibility – Set of 3: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Quilt-As-You-Go-Shopper-Totes-Sensibility-Set-of-3-P83060.aspx

– Coordinating Jelly Roll Rug Kit: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Product.aspx?ProductId=82815&CategoryId=4745

– Sensibility Collection from Maywood Studio: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Maywood-Studio/Sensibility.aspx

– Quilt As You Go Shopper Totes Batting: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/Quilt-As-You-Go-Shopper-Totes-Batting-P79388.aspx

_____________________________________________________________

——– NOTIONS USED IN THIS VIDEO ——–

– Kai Embroidery Scissors: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/kai-embroidery-scissors-P51870.aspx

– Clover Point 2 Point Turner: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-point-2-point-turner-P63281.aspx

– Clover Press Perfect Hot Ruler: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-press-perfect-hot-ruler-P52324.aspx

– Creative Grids – 6½” x 12½” Ruler: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-6-x-12-ruler-cgr612-P56654.aspx

– Creative Grids – 6½” x 24½” Ruler: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/creative-grids-6-x-24-ruler-cgr24-P77395.aspx

– Cover Magnetic Pin Caddy: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-magnetic-pin-caddy-P51323.aspx

– Clover Patchwork Pins: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/clover-patchwork-pins-extra-fine-100ct-size-30-1-P51106.aspx

– Frixion Clicker Pen 2 Pack: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/frixion-clicker-pen-2-pack-7mm-black-P29462.aspx

– Olfa Splash Rotary Cutter – Pink: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/olfa-splash-45mm-rotary-cutter-pink-P62880.aspx

– Wool Pressing Mat: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/wool-pressing-mat-14-x-14-P67892.aspx

– Panasonic 360 Freestyle Iron: https://www.shabbyfabrics.com/panasonic-360-freestyle-cordless-iron-P67696.aspx

– We’re sewing on a BERNINA 770 QE and we love it!

_____________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss our newest videos: http://bit.ly/ShabbyFabricsYouTube

We love hearing from you! Leave a comment below if you have any questions or suggestions for videos! We’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

JOIN our community of quilters on your favorite social media:
FACEBOOK: http://www.Facebook.com/ShabbyFabrics
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/shabbyfabrics/
PINTEREST: http://www.Pinterest.com/ShabbyFabrics

Making June Tailor Shopper Totes | a Shabby Fabrics Tutorial


Author by: Shabby Fabrics

SHARE