(FINALLY) TESTING GLOSSIER MAKEUP! WHAT'S ALL THE HYPE ABOUT? FIRST IMPRESSIONS + REVIEW!: ▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS:
http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e

▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Skin Tint – https://www.glossier.com/products/perfecting-skin-tint
Stretch Concealer – https://www.glossier.com/products/stretch-concealer
Haloscope – https://www.glossier.com/products/haloscope
Nite Shine – https://www.glossier.com/products/niteshine
Wowder – https://www.glossier.com/products/wowder
Cloud Paint – https://www.glossier.com/products/cloud-paint
Brow Flick – https://www.glossier.com/products/brow-flick
Boy Brow – https://www.glossier.com/products/boy-brow
Lidstar – https://www.glossier.com/products/lidstar
Pro Tip Liner – https://www.glossier.com/products/pro-tip
Lash Slick – https://www.glossier.com/products/lash-slick
Gen G Lipstick – https://www.glossier.com/products/generation-g

▷ LET’S BE FRIENDS:
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/itsstephtoms
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/itsstephtoms

▷ DISCOUNT CODES!
– LOUNGE UNDERWEAR 10% OFF – (ST10)

▷ CONTACT ME:
info.cocochic@gmail.com

▷ CAMERA EQUIPMENT:
Canon 6D – http://bit.ly/2s8M3Gk
24-105mm Lens – http://shopstyle.it/l/QAF
Canon 80d –
Canon Macro lens –
Soft Boxes – http://amzn.to/2rWAcLO
Backdrop – http://amzn.to/2svD3Ii

▷ MY COLOURED CONTACTS:
Solotica Hidrocor Ice – http://bit.ly/2lYVoNL

▷ AFFILIATE LINKS *
This video contains affiliate links, which means that, if you buy something using my link, I can earn a small amount of commission from that particular sale. Thank you so much for all of your support! ❤

This video was not sponsored

(FINALLY) TESTING GLOSSIER MAKEUP! WHAT'S ALL THE HYPE ABOUT? FIRST IMPRESSIONS + REVIEW!


Author by: STEPHANIE TOMS

SHARE

48 COMMENTS

  1. Please will you do a reacting to old vids! I was re-watching one of your old vids and you were saying you really into make up 😂😂💖

  2. Honestly thought you'd hate Glossier haha! Lash slick is my abso fave and I now want to invest in that highlighter 😍👍

  3. Yey 🌈 really needed this today!
    I'm a cake face too 🤣
    Wish I could afford a better setup. Yours is AMAZING 💜

  4. I love this look. I’ve never tried Glossier but this would be a great work look and like you said day to day look. Also your camera setup is awesome. I can see so much detail when you apply products from the side camera. The quality is also great. Take Care 💚💜💚💜💚💜💚

  5. Your definitely gorgeous with or without makeup. I love your headband as well lol
    Thanks for your videos💕

  6. You made me crack up! 🤣 Video on a face of concreat. Lol x Would love to see the microblading video – yes please. x

  7. Wow that base looks great. I'm so not a "tinted moisturizer"wearer, lol. I like full coverage! Anyway everything looks fantastic on you. Lots of love from southwestern Pennsylvania💜💜💜💜💜xoxo Laura Ann💜

  8. Literally everything looks so good on you! Love the look of Glossier, wish they would ship to my country :/

  9. Glad to see you try this brand. Personally I find them overpriced haha i don't mind a sheer, natural look but glossier skin tint literally….does nothing. At all. Light coverage doesn't mean no coverage. 😅 I don't even get the glow others get. And for the price it's crazy. I think the Korean brand peri pera do a cheaper dupe for it though 🙂 the concealer is ok but the price still offends me haha

  10. Your skin looks so perfect with that light coverage 😍 i wish you would go for less foundation more often, as it is just wasted with your beautiful face!

  11. I have one of those Revolution eye foils in that colour and it applies and looks so much better! Thanks for keeping us entertained, I couldn't believe when I saw on ig that you have 23+ videos filmed! I really can't wait to see them! Bloody need it

  12. the skin looks so natural i love it !!! also it does suit you, even though its not full coverage lol

  13. rawbeautykristi tried glossier and she applied two layers of it i believe, removed it with a wipe almost immediately and the wipe was basically clean.

  14. Love the brow flick! Everything I have tried from Glossier has been really good… it's definitely more of a 'stripped down' and 'natural' kind of makeup brand though for sure! X

  15. Hope you and the cats are safe ( your black and white cat is identical to my Alfie 😺😺😺)
    I swear you will still be wearing those ears when your 80!!!!!! 😂😂😂

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here