Droplabs Haptic Feedback Shoes Review!: We test and review the Droplabs EP 01, a pair of sneakers with a built-in tactile transducer for haptic feedback while listening to music, watching movies, and playing games. It’s an interesting example of technology designed to the constraints of footwear, giving a tactile sensation we didn’t know we wanted from home entertainment. And one of the more interesting use cases: adding a new level of haptic feedback in virtual reality games.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Droplabs EP 01: https://droplabs.com/pages/product-overview

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Droplabs Haptic Feedback Shoes Review!


Author by: Adam Savage’s Tested – source: https://blogtubez.com/

SHARE